Ysgol Bro Banw

The Governing Body / Y Corff Llywodraethwyr


Mrs Emma Williams  (Chair/Cadeirydd)



Mr Jonathan Gwynfryn-Evans (Vice Ch)

Mr Chris Jones

Cllr Deian. Harries

Mrs Linda. Bates (Acting Head Teacher)

Mrs. Ruth Bullions

Mr Sion Watkins

Mr Mark Essery

Mrs Paula Treharne

Mr Rob Venus

Ms Helen Baxter



Please see the Acting Headteacher if you are interested in becoming a School Governor or fill out the digital form to the right.






* Required